Explore our current members…

In 2019 our membership reached record levels with over 240 groups, individuals and businesses being part of our arts community. Our members include visual artists, guilds, museums, galleries, musical and theatre organizations, food growers, writers, poets, and many, many more. Check them out below!

Group Name Contact Email Website Phone #
Alban Classical Artists Erica Skowron erica@coleswoodwinds.com www.albanclassical.org 250-563-4693
Canadian Federation of University of Women Maureen Fotos parkerandco@telus.net 250-964-6265
Enchainement Products Inc Barb Parker jraccounting@shawcable.com www.judydance.ca 250-552-0615
Federation of Canadian Artists Andrea Fredeen andreafredeen@gmail.com 250-613-2616
Fibre Arts Guild Birthe Miller treasurer@pgfibrearts.ca www.fibrearts.ca 250-964-6454
Le Cercles des Canadiens Francais Sarah Maurice michel.bouchard@unbc.ca
Method Contemporary Dance Society Shelby Richardson shelby.richardson@gmail.com www.methoddance.ca 250-960-5679
Miracle Theatre Ted Price tedpricepg@shaw.ca www.miracletheatre.ca 250-563-6937
Prince George Cantata Singers Ronald Prochot rprochot@shaw.ca www.pgcantatasingers.ca 250-563-3582
Prince George Community Band Rob Hannigan rjhanny@gmail.com www.pgcommunityband.ca 250-612-1127
Prince George Community Foundation Rae Anne Noonan raeann.noonan@pgcf.ca www.pgcf.ca 250-562-7772
Prince  George & District Music Festival Ray Westerlaken rwesteri@gmail.com www.pgmusicfestival.com 250-981-6207
Prince George Photography Society Tanya Stewart info@pgphotoclub.com www.pgphotoclub.com 250-617-4697
Prince George Potters Guild Natalie Brekkaas clay@pgpotters.ca www.pgpotters.ca 250-999-2531
Prince George Public Library Liz Ebert lebert@pgpl.ca 250-563-9251
Prince George Quilters Guild Catriona MacLennan catriona@telus.net www.princegeorgequiltersguild.ca 250-563-5446
Prince George Stitchery Guild Joan Vogt jovogt@shaw.ca 250-563-2633
PGSO Teresea Saunders gm@pgso.com www.pgso 250-562-0800
Prince George Woodturners Guild Ken Turner kenturner31@shaw.ca www.PGwoodturners.com 250-964-8160
Project Friendship Society Candace McNamara canmc@shaw.ca 250-640-1723
Theatre North West Marnie Hamagami gm@theatrenorthwest.com www.theatrenorthwest.com 250-563-6969
The Exploration Place Museum Tracy Calogheros tracy.calogheros@theexplorationplaace.com 250-981-5910
Tourism Prince George Society Colin Carson carson@tourismpg.com www.tourismpg.com 250-649-3213
Two Rivers Gallery Cori Ramsay www.tworivers gallery.ca sara@tworiversgallery.ca 250-613-2610
Watts Art Academy Christina Watts wattsartacademy@gmail.com www.wattsacademy.ca 250-640-5083
White Spruce Sweet Adelines Nanacy Kurjata kurjata5@hotmail.com 250-562-5431
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS ART MEDIUM
Anderson Linda lfartist1@gmail.com Visual artist
Arrowsmith Gwen info@4pawspure.ca pet snacks
Asselin Robyn robynamillwright@gmail.com Muli media
Austin Rebecca rebecca.austin@telus.net artisan soaps
Axworthy Tina taxworthy@shaw.ca pottery
Babcock Shirley shirley@shirleybabcock.com artist
Barteluk Wendy wbarteluk@shaw.ca Visual artist
Betke Art artbetke@shaw.ca wood turning
Box Lynn lynnbox@shaw.ca Visual artist
Brooks George geokay@shaw.ca wood turning
Carlson Leanna leanna@carlsonpottery.com Pottery
Carte Mike rock painting
Cejka Angelique aasilverworks@hotmail.com jewellery
Chandler Laura laurachandler@shaw.ca visual art
Chykowski Alexa abcjde@telus.net visual artist
Cooke Kate cookedearth@gmail.com pottery
Cote Jennifer moosemushroomsmud@gmail.com digital artist
Coyle Thomas gentlemoon@shaw.ca jewellery
Davidson Ayla aylagaiter@hotmail.com pottery
Davidson Eric wood
Desjardine Melanie melanie@anythingmetal.com Visual artist
Doerksen Roseann stewandbeth@gmail.com fibre arts
Ejack Laura fibre arts
Elder Jeff jeffelder@shaw.ca
Engbrecht John jengbrecht@shaw.ca wood working
Evaschuk Dana evaschuk@hotmail.com pottery
Fahlman Penny fahlmanp@outlook.com
Fitzpatrick Colleen colleenrfitz0@gmail.com pottery
Fitzpatrick Jim jfitz962@gmail.com
Framst Wendy wendy.framst@telus.net watercolour
Framst Cyndi celf_456@hotmail.com jewellery
Fredeen Andrea andreafredeen@gmail.com paints
Fry Laura laura@laurafry.com fibre arts
Gobbi-Anderson Frances frances.gobbi@gmail.com Visual artist
Gunderson Elmer elmer@shaw.ca wood carver
Heathman Karen indigopottery@gmail.com pottery
Henderson Steve stevenhenderson@telus.net
Jacobson Doug dnj2842@gmail.com wood work
Jones-Bricker Margaret mj.bricker@shaw.ca
Kast Michael artsnorthbc@outlook.com digital artist
Kaur Manmeet manmeet-k@hotmail.com
Keeping Ann-Alise annalisekeeping@gmail.com ceramics
Kelly Deborah poet
Kilback Jo ljkilbac@telus.net pottery
Kirby Lisa ltkirby1@gmail.com cards
Kloepper Madeline madelinekloepper@gmail.com
Kobewka Shelly skobewka@shaw.ca fibre arts
Koop Reg regkoop52@gmail.com wood
Kovacic-Kueng Betty bettykovacic@shaw.ca artist
Langner Ruth landiproducts@shaw.ca author
Lasure Robert lasure2@shaw.ca wood
Lawrence Mary Lynn mlrustyluv5@gmail.com painter
Levesque Diane djlevesque1@telus.net Visual artist
Link Melody mmlink@telus.net birch bark work
Lynch Emily elynch73@gmail.com potter
MacNutt Jack clay@pgpotters.ca potter
Mann Cliff manncliff@hotmail.com watercolours
Mann Gail manns@telus.net cement/concrete
Marten Vivian vlmartin@telus.net Muli media
Mayhew Pearl pearlmayhew@hotmail.com photography
MelenkA Perry pmelenka@yahoo.com painter
Mikkelson Joanne begbie2@telus.net potter
Miller Kayla kaylasolmonson@yahoo.ca
Mintz Rick rmintz@shaw.ca Visual artist
Mooreside Alice g.rivers@shaw.ca Fibre arts
Murphy Donna murf911@icloud.ca pottery
Neal Moira memoriesbymoira@shaw.ca photography
Nestle Marie marienestel@gmail.com pottery
Neufeld Don dgneufeld@hotmail.com photography
Nicolas Sharon coloredfriesians55@gmail.com painter
Pascizzo Mario pascuzzimn@hotmail.com
Phillips Kelly claralebrook@gmail.com photography
Rawlings Jim funmud@icloud.com potter
Raifteiri Jennifer cattleranch@outlook.com
Rempel Al arempel@sd57.bc.ca poetry
Rempel Linda lindarempel61@gmail.com
Rivers Greg
Rogers John jrabpg@shaw.ca wood/stone/antler carver
Skulmoski Carol cskulmoski@persona.ca cards and craft
Saar Anne annevsaar@telus.net pottery
Saliken Kim tworussians@telus.net pottery
Savage James jimsavage@goldcity.net visual artist
Sawkins Yvonne lfartist1@gmail.com
Scheunert Peter peterjmade1@yahoo.ca wood carver
Schneider Manuela ela@telus.net pottery
Seemann Eric ericseemann@live.ca photography
Smith Roxann cleiocat@telus.net Visual artist
Snider Loralei hello@soulsticeherbals.com herbalist
Snively Micheline thepricklyrosestudio@gmail.com visual artist
Spencer Jeanette jspencer@glasscrayons.com stained glass
Steidle James steidlewoodworking@gmail.com wood work
Summers Rory rory@mag-net.com Woodturner
Suter Pat postladypat@hotmail.com photography
Tobin Elizabeth claygoddess@shaw.ca Pottery
Todd Laurie lm2921@gmail.com jewellery
Torraville Thomas northernhartdesigns@gmail.com wood lazer
Transken Si si@unbc.ca
Turner Ken kenturner31@shaw.ca wood turner
Unger Renee unger.renee3@yahoo.com music
Valcourt Kat kattecval@gmail.com Visual artist
Vandal Shirley lynda@okalrel.org fibre arts
Wagner Laura laurawagner7@gmail.com pottery
Van Kessel Joe landscapes
Warner Alison alisonwarner@hotmail.com pottery
Watmaugh Andrew drew.wat.photog@gmail.com photography
Webster Dennis lightsongimages@gmail.com photography
Westman Mary Lou westman5@telus.net Pottery
Williams Lynda lynda@okalrel.org Author
Wyka Glen caw@shaw.ca woodturner
Young Wendy celticyoung@shaw.ca warm glass
Last Name First Name
Blacker Seth
Blacker Tiara
Browning Margaret
Ceperley Laura
Chouinard Mataya
Cotter Owen
DiGiuseppe Lila
Doering Summer
Doyle Kaylee
Foreman Elya
Garant Erica
Greene Kiara
Hansen Thatcher
Hildebrandt Logan
Hollybow Anika
Jones Dayton
Jonuk Alexa
Lind Vivika
MacKinlay Delaney
MacKinlay Nikiya
Masse Samantha
McCutcheon Maya
Merrill Seinna
Moulton Talen
Paivarinta Danica
Pryschlak Connor
Robertson Kionae
Robertson Danica
Robinson Tyya
Sawaengnork Cadence
Sawaengnork Mahlina
St. Jean Lily
Thompson Mikaela
Whitehouse Madeline
Woolgar Paige
Woolgar Ryley
Business Name Contact Phone Number Email
Delgado Strings Studio Jose Delgado Guevara 250-617-0030 delgadostrings@gmail.com
Phil Hughes Photography Philomena Hughes 250-301-4744 phil@phughesphotography.ca
Prince George Citizen Neil Godbout 250-562-2441 ngodbout@pgcitizen.ca
Taxwerx Canada Inc Matt Hutcheon 778-349-3967 matt@taxwerx/ca
Topaz Bead Gallery Kate Roxburgh 250-640-7117 roxpg@shaw.ca
VL Studio Vicky Anglehart 250-981-0079 rejuvegems@gmail.com